FootballSports Schedules

Sack Surveillance Abuse: National: Week 17: December 29 Games

Most games will be at 1:00 EST / 12:00 CST, or 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST.  One game NBC will decide on Week 15/16 to be the final Sunday Night Football game of the season.  Organizers, please make sure your people are at the stadiums three hours before game time.

Pittsburgh Steelers at Baltimore Ravens

New York Jets at Buffalo Bills

Atlanta Falcons at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants

New Orleans Saints at Carolina Panthers

Cleveland Browns at Cincinnati Bengals

Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys

Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions

Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans

Indianapolis Colts at Jacksonville Jaguars

Los Angeles Chargers at Kansas City Chiefs

Chicago Bears at Minnesota Vikings

Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots


These games are slated for the late window games at 1:00 PST / 4:00 EST so far.

Oakland Raiders at Denver Broncos

Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams

San Francisco 49ers at Seattle Seahawks

If you are interested, join SASN Social, and get in touch with Gina Risner, Pam Goldberg, Reginald Dawson, or Susan Wells.  Also make sure you purchase the official Sack Surveillance Abuse t-shirts, and participate in the Awareness Calls.

Author: sotadmin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *